Sunday Monday Tuesday Thursday Friday
Sun Mon Tue Thu Fri
5. july 6. july 7. july 9. july 10. july
5. 6. 7. 9. 10.
Sprint Middle Qual Middle Final Long distance Relay
Sprint Mid. Qual Mid. Fin Long Relay
Long Distance

Event location Google maps
Start lists Link
Race info Bulletin 4
Live results Link
GPS W20 M20
Official results Link
Split times Link
Team competition Link
Maps W20 M20
Pictures JWOC Long
Video JWOC Long women
JWOC Long men
The JWOC Long distance was held with arena on Rauland Ski centre. The runners met a both fast and challenging terrain. At the end, Sweden and Finland could celebrate new World Champions. Finlands Olli Ojanaho for the second time!_wl
1. Sara Hagstrom SWE, 2. Anna Haataja FIN, 3. Sandrine Mueller SUI

1. Olli Ojanaho FIN, 2. Simon Hector SWE, 3. Andreas Sølberg NOR